Enjoy fun and free activities at the Library during the holidays.

Christmas craft week

Monday 16 December: Movie Monday showing Home Alone
Tuesday 17 December: Reindeer antlers and elf hats
Wednesday 18 December: Foam baubles and photo frames
Thursday 19 December: Wooden ornaments and sand art
Friday 20 December: Friday Flics showing Muppet Christmas Carol

All activities are free and start at 2.00pm daily. 
For: movies for all ages, craft activities for ages 5-12 years. 


January program

Week 1
Monday 6 January: Movie Monday - Detective Pikachu 
Tuesday 7 January: Special Edition Gadgets and Games
Wednesday 8 January: Circus Workshop with The Burning Circus
Thursday 9 January: BuildITUp NT. Save your spot at builditupau@gmail.com 
Friday 10 January: Friday Flics - How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Week 2
Monday 13 January: Movie Monday - Mary Poppins Returns
Tuesday 14 January: Special Edition Gadgets and Games
Wednesday 15 January: Balloon Twisting Workshop with The Burning Circus
Thursday 16 January: BuildITUp NT. Save your spot at builditupau@gmail.com 
Friday 17 January: Friday Flics - Ralph Wrecks the Internet

Week 3
Monday 20 January: Movie Monday Incredibles 2
Tuesday 21 January: Special Edition Gadgets and Games
Wednesday 22 January: Make your own juggling balls and learn how to juggle with The Burning Circus
Thursday 23 January: Magic Balloon Disco with Fairy Jill
Friday 24 January: Friday Flics - Toy Story 4

All activities are free and start from 2.00pm daily.